Nutritionist

Eating well to optimise your sporting well-being

Optimize your health by favouring an adapted diet! Our Dietician - Nutritionist accompanies each athlete with a diet plan adapted to their activity and lifestyle and helps them achieve their sporting goals by setting nutritional objectives, the two being inseparable.

A diet adapted to your sports profile allows you to recover better after your sessions, obtain better results and limit the risk of injuries.

It offers a nutritional and body assessment (fat mass, muscle mass, hydration) in order to draw up a diet plan that suits you and helps you achieve your goals (weight loss, weight gain, diet during pregnancy, etc.) by finding the right dietary balance.

She also accompanies people suffering from pathologies (diabetes, digestive problems, cholesterol, etc.) in order to rebalance their diet, acquire the nutritional bases related to the pathology and avoid complications.

FURTHER INFORMATIONS ?

en_US
fr_FR en_US

Nutritionniste

Bien se nourrir pour optimiser son bien-être sportif

Optimisez votre santé en privilégiant une alimentation adaptée !  Notre Diététicienne – Nutritionniste accompagne chaque sportif avec un plan alimentaire adapté à son activité et son mode de vie et les aide à atteindre leurs objectifs sportifs en fixant des objectifs nutritionnels, les deux étant indissociables.

Une alimentation adaptée à votre profil sportif vous permet de mieux récupérer après vos séances, d’obtenir de meilleurs résultats et de limiter les risques de blessures.

Elle propose un bilan nutritionnel et corporel (masse graisseuse, masse musculaire, hydratation) afin d’élaborer un plan alimentaire qui vous correspond et vous accompagne dans la réalisation de vos objectifs (perte de poids, prise de poids, alimentation pendant une grossesse,..) en trouvant le bon équilibre alimentaire.

Elle accompagne également les personnes atteintes de pathologies (diabète, troubles digestifs, cholestérol,..) afin d’effectuer un rééquilibrage alimentaire, acquérir des bases nutritionnelles en lien avec la pathologie et éviter les complications.

Plus d'information ?

fr_FR
en_US fr_FR