Nos services R&D

Technological watch

Our team conducts literature reviews to find innovative ideas on topics related to sport, engineering and health. We bring together a multidisciplinary team of doctors, researchers, engineers and sports and health professionals to address your issues.

We also offer Innovation workshops for brainstorming days with the aim of providing independent expertise to enhance the value of your products.

 

R&D support

This service is organized over a period of six months to a year and allows you to benefit from a complete expertise downstream and/or upstream of your projects to conceptualize your idea in the form of a product.

The HumanLab Industrie team accompanies you in successive stages, from the definition of the scientific foundations of a new concept to its final validation before being put on the market. Our level of involvement in each axis of the project depends directly on your needs.

We adapt to your initial project and develop as many research, development and evaluation phases as necessary to validate your solution.Phases of prototyping and industrial protection, to make it concrete and then secure it, and phases of scientific valorization (example: publication of results in independent scientific journals) and scientific marketing© to make it known.

 

FURTHER INFORMATIONS ?

en_US
fr_FR en_US

Nos services R&D

Veille technologique

Notre équipe réalise des revues de littérature pour trouver des pistes d’innovation sur des thématiques en lien avec le sport, l’ingénierie et la santé. Nous regroupons autour de vos problématiques une équipe pluridisciplinaire composée de médecins, chercheurs, ingénieurs et de professionnels du sport et de la santé.

Nous proposons également des workshops Innovation pour des journées de brainstorming orientées dans l’objectif apporter une expertise indépendante pour valoriser vos produits.

 

Accompagnement R&D

Cette prestation s’organise sur une période de six mois à un an et vous permet de profiter d’une expertise complète en aval et/ou en amont de vos projets pour conceptualiser votre idée sous forme de produit.

L’équipe du HumanLab Industrie vous accompagne en étapes successives, de la définition des fondements scientifiques d’un nouveau concept jusqu’à sa validation finale avant mise sur le marché. Notre niveau d’implication sur chaque axe du projet dépend directement de vos besoins.

Nous nous adaptons à votre projet initial et développons autant de phases de recherche, de développement et d’évaluation que nécessaire pour valider votre solution. Des phases de prototypages et de protection industrielle, pour la concrétiser puis la sécuriser, et des phases de valorisation scientifique (exemple : publication des résultats dans des revues scientifiques indéxées) et de marketing scientifique© pour la faire connaître.

 

Plus d'information ?

fr_FR
en_US fr_FR