Industry Solutions

Product evaluation

We evaluate the products of our industrial partners in the laboratory or directly in the field, in order to validate their design hypotheses, and that allow them to explore new fields of application. We also carry out competitive benchmarks to place the product in front of the competition.

Benchmark

Ensures  the placement of new products on top of their previous range. It is also possible to perform competitive benchmarks. This concept facilitates communication axes by highlighting the strengths of a technology in front of the weaknesses of competition.

Clinical research and scientific articles

We set up clinical or epidemiological studiesfor our industrial partners. We write the protocols, recruit healthy or ill volunteer participants and respond to the issues

We put our experience and know-how at your service to assist you in your medical and scientific writing. Our researchers, doctors and engineers have more than 50 national and international publications, conferences and conventions proceedings in different fields of physiology, pathophysiology, neuroscience and biomechanics and all centered around a common problem: Human.

Our services range goes from consulting (help, opinion, proofreading of document) to writing in full , all aspects of the publication are managed by ourselves, whether or not we participated in the study. We care about : Writing, choice of review and submission until accepted.

Scientific Marketing

We carry out communication activities for our industrial partners, whether or not they have carried out research with us. We write press releases, make presentations and participate in conferences.

 

FURTHER INFORMATIONS ?

en_US
fr_FR en_US

Solutions Industrie

Évaluation produit

Nous évaluons les produits de nos partenaires industriels en laboratoire ou directement sur le terrain pour valider leurs hypothèses de conception et leur permettre d’explorer de nouveaux champs d’application. Nous réalisons également des benchmarks concurrentiels pour situer le produit face à la concurrence

Benchmark

Cette offre assure le placement des nouveaux produits face à leur gamme précédente. Il est aussi possible de réaliser des benchmarks concurrentiels. Ce concept facilite les axes de communication en valorisant les forces d’une technologie au regard des faiblesses de la concurrence.

Recherche clinique et article scientifique

Nous mettons en place pour nos partenaires industriels des études cliniques ou épidémiologiques. Nous écrivons les protocoles, recrutons les participants volontaires sains ou malades et répondons aux problématiques.

Nous mettons notre expérience et notre savoir-faire à votre service pour vous assister dans vos rédactions médicales et scientifiques. Nos chercheurs, médecins et ingénieurs disposent de plus de 50 publications, conférences et actes de congrès nationaux et internationaux à leurs actifs dans des domaines divers et variés en physiologie, physiopathologie, neurosciences et biomécanique et centrés autour d’une problématique commune : L’homme.

Nos prestations vont de mission de consulting (aide, avis, relecture de document) à la rédaction intégrale où nous nous occupons pour vous de tous les aspects de la publication (que nous avions ou non participer à l’étude) : Rédaction, choix de la revue et soumission jusqu’à acceptation.

Marketing scientifique

Nous réalisons pour nos partenaires industriels des activités de communication en lien ou non avec des travaux de recherche qu’ils ont réalisé chez nous. Nous écrivons des communiqués de presse, réalisons des présentations et participons à des conférences.

 

Plus d'information ?

fr_FR
en_US fr_FR